Partners

Evadeo Cycles founders :

Fun Sports Cycles : The cycling benchmark in France. Established since 1988 in Carcassonne, it has 1,200m2 of showroom and a permanent stock of 800 new & used bikes dispatched all over France. A team of 18 passionate technicians, experts in their field.
16 rue jean Monnet – Z.C. cité 2 – 11000 Carcassonne
Tél. 04 68 71 67 06
www.funsportscycles.com
Génération VTT – A bike in the city : Established in Lyon in 2005 and in Carcassonne since 2010, specialized green tourism and leisure sports. We work in synergy with local actors to offer you outstanding authentic services.
Port du Canal du Midi – face à la gare – 11000 Carcassonne
Tél. 07 82 32 67 11
www.generation-vtt.com

Our partners are passionate actors who will give their best for you :

Certified Bike Instructors :

Joan Fournil - The Home-Grown Kid
Tél. 0678741865 - www.domainefontanillehaut.com
Wine-grower at the Domaine Fontanille Haut, I will be delighted to have you taste my organic wines, after your bike tour of course. Respectful of the tradition and the terroir, passionate certified bike instructor, you can meet me during a flavors and fragrances workshop, or on a quad bike animation during your event. You can rely on me for a friendly moment spent together.

Laurent Molinier - The Athlete
Tél. 0603043323
A born competitor and crazy for wild open spaces, I love to push and go beyond my limits and show my playgrounds to our guests. My favorite disciplines are cross-country and road biking. Certified bike instructor, I use my free time to train the young at the club, compete and supervise events and sports outings. Rigor and good mood are my leitmotivs!

Benjamin Baudet - The Natural Spirit
Tél. 0648557036 - www.montagnesetgarrigues.com
In love with Mother Nature for 15 years now, I will stop at nothing when it comes to discover new places and their richnesses. I am a MTB supervisor, mid-altitude mountain guide, nature group leader, certified in tree-climbing and for all activities I conduct with Montagne et Garrigues. Each outing will be an opportunity to discuss together about the environment we are in.

Jérôme Chevalier - The Guardian Angel
Tél. 0616233102 - Only Bike Adventures
Certified MTB guide and instructor, member of the Moniteurs Cyclistes Français (French Cycle Instructors) federation and manager of the professional biking school OnlyBikeAdventures. Nature-lover and a gifted teacher, I practice all MTB disciplines. I will be with you and help you improve and perfect your biking skills, as well as going on a new adventure safely. Let’s go outside and have fun…

Yannick Drangowski - The ‘Toulousain’
Tél. 0675611492 - www.levelotrement.com
Bike trips, tournaments, rambles… I have tried all disciplines and developed such a passion for all aspects of this sport that I chose to make a career of it. Sharing this heat, nourishing it and discovering it again & again. I have made the bet to have my bike as a full part of my daily lot, to live intense moments as an objective, such as the ones I will experience with you.

National Interpreter Guide

  • Anne Sophie BOURGEON – French – English – Spanish
    Tél. 0683133340
    www.aureolus.fr
  • Julien GENDRON – FFrench – English – Spanish
    Tél. 0670407022
    www.aureolus.fr

Nos Partenaires

Les fondateurs d’Evadeo Cycles :

Fun Sports Cycles : La référence du vélo en France. Implanté depuis 1988 à Carcassonne, c’est 1200m2 d’exposition et un stock permanent de 800 vélos neufs et d’occasion expédié dans toutes la France. Une équipe de 18 techniciens, passionnés et experts de leur discipline.
16 rue jean Monnet – Z.C. cité 2 – 11000 Carcassonne
Tél. 04 68 71 67 06
www.funsportscycles.com
Génération VTT – un vélo dans la ville : Implanté à Lyon en 2005 et depuis 2010 à Carcassonne, spécialisé dans le tourisme vert et le loisirs sportifs. Nous travaillons en synergie avec les acteurs locaux pour vous proposer des prestations d’exception authentique.
Port du Canal du Midi – face à la gare – 11000 Carcassonne
Tél. 07 82 32 67 11
www.generation-vtt.com

Nos partenaires sont des acteurs passionnes qui vous donnerons le meilleurs d’eux même :

Moniteurs Vélo Brevet d’État :

Joan Fournil - L’enfant du Pays
Tél. 0678741865 - www.domainefontanillehaut.com
Vigneron au Domaine Fontanille Haut c’est avec le plus grand plaisir que je vous ferai déguster mes vins bio après votre balade à vélo bien sûr. Respectueux des traditions et du terroir, moniteur de vélo diplômé et passionné, vous pouvez me retrouver sur un atelier saveurs et senteurs au milieu de votre circuit, comme sur une animation QBX lors de votre évènement. Comptez sur moi pour passer un bon moment de convivialité.

Laurent Molinier - L’athlète
Tél. 0603043323
Compétiteur dans l’âmes et mordu des grands espaces, j’aime dépasser mes limites et faires découvrir mon terrain de jeux. Mes disciplines de prédilection son le Cross Country et le vélo de route. Moniteur diplômé en Vélo, je prends sur mon temps libre pour entrainer des jeunes de club, participer à des compétitions ou encadrer des sorties sportives ou évènementielle. Rigueur et bonne humeur son mes leitmotiv.

Benjamin Baudet - L’esprit nature
Tél. 0648557036 - www.montagnesetgarrigues.com
Amoureux de Dame nature depuis maintenant 15 ans, tous les moyens sont bon pour partir à la rencontre du territoire et de ses richesses. Je suis encadrant VTT, Accompagnateur en Moyenne Montagne, Animateur Nature, diplômé dans la Grimpe d’Arbre et pour toutes les activités que je vous propose avec Montagne et Garrigues. Chaque sortie sera l’occasion de discuter ensemble du milieu dans lequel nous évoluerons.

Jérôme Chevalier - L’ange gardien
Tél. 0616233102 - Only Bike Adventures
Moniteur-Guide VTT diplômé d’état, adhérent au syndicat des Moniteurs Cyclistes Français (MCF) et gérant de l’école de vélo professionnelle OnlyBikeAdventures. Passionné de nature et pédagogue, je pratique toutes les disciplines du VTT. Je saurais vous accompagner pour améliorer ou perfectionner votre technique de pilotage et aussi, partir à l’aventure en toute sécurité.  Allons jouer dehors …

Yannick Drangowski - Le Toulousain
Tél. 0675611492 - www.levelotrement.com
Le voyage à vélo, la compétition, la randonnée, j’ai pu m’essayer à toutes les disciplines, et aujourd’hui, de l’intérêt porté aux différents aspects de cette pratique, j’en ai fait mon métier. Partager ce feu, l’enrichir, le redécouvrir.J’ai fait le pari de mettre le vélo au menu de mes journées dans l’optique de vivre des moments intenses, comme ceux que j’imagine vivre avec vous.

Guides Interprètes Nationaux :

  • Anne Sophie BOURGEON – Français – Anglais – Espagnol
    Tél. 0683133340
    www.aureolus.fr
  • Julien GENDRON – Français – Anglais – espagnol
    Tél. 0670407022
    www.aureolus.fr